Mad World

Evelyne!

Evelyne and moi

my bff! i’ll see you on monday!

The Power of Words

Philadelphia

This is my favourite Tori cover ever. I thought I would share.

Sometimes I think that I know
What love’s all about
And when I see the light
I know I’ll be all right.

I’ve got my friends in the world,
I had my friends
When we were boys and girls
And the secrets came unfurled.

City of brotherly love
Place I call home
Don’t turn your back on me
I don’t want to be alone
Love lasts forever.

Someone is talking to me,
Calling my name
Tell me I’m not to blame
I won’t be ashamed of love.

Philadelphia,
City of brotherly love.
Brotherly love.

Sometimes I think that I know
What love’s all about
And when I see the light
I know I’ll be all right.
Philadelphia

Spring has arrived

Gloomy London Day

spring has arrived in toronto. unfortunately, with the rising, unpredictable temperatures, my headaches increase, as does my level of discomfort. i’ll manage.

the weather today reminds me of gloomy days in london.