Cottage weekend

Ontario sky

Ontario sky

I spent four days at the cottage for the long weekend and have only just returned to my condo. It was fun. Lisa, Matt, Sarah and Jude visited and I think they had a great time. I know I did, here are some photos below.

Sarah

Sarah on the dock after swimming

Franco and Lisa

My sister, Lisa, and me

Sunday evening on the boat house

Sunday evening on the boat house

Franco and Matt

Everyone went for a boat ride except Matt and me, sparking rumours that we were having a love affair. He could do better.

Jude fishing

Jude fishing

Cheese

Cheese!!!

My Superman pose

My Superman pose

One thought on “Cottage weekend

Leave a Reply

