Remedy

Lately I’ve been into Little Boots. Good music.

Vegetables!

Vegetables

Vegetables

Now I’m just wasting your time with useless photos!

The many flatulences of Sophia Petrillo

Being in Buenos Aires I don’t have access to this show like I did in Toronto. I miss it. The Golden Girls is possibly the best television comedy ever made.

I think my pictures suck

Where the hell was I?

Where the hell was I? Worst travel blog. Ever.

I love long photography shots, but I don’t have the skill to capture them properly. Close-ups are good too, but only if I’m the subject of the photo! Such a narcissist. It’s a beautiful winter day in Buenos Aires so I went for a stroll in this area, close to Palermo, I have no idea what it’s called. What I learned is that I can run here, forever. No need for a gym membership. Success. Now I have to remember how I got there.