Letting Go of God by Julia Sweeney

Brilliant.

Plastic surgery in Argentina

Moria Casan

Moria Casan is 65-years-old.

Plastic surgery is a common and accepted practice in Buenos Aires. In fact, it’s expected. Most medical insurance companies provide in their contracts a complimentary aesthetic procedure.

Personally I believe that people who have plastic surgery don’t look younger. They just look like they have had plastic surgery. However, I don’t condemn the exercise, I think that whatever makes you happy you should do. However I do question your state of mind if you feel you have to cut your face to be happy.

We all get older, embrace it!

Gay men are such pigs!

Steam Room Stories is a web series set in a gym steam room. It’s a fairly accurate depiction of urban gay life. So I’ve been told.