Debbie the Pet Lady’s last appearance on The Howard Stern Show

UPDATE: The video was removed by the user, so I replaced it with this audio clip. You can find the second part on YouTube.

Words cannot express what I think about Debbie the Pet Lady. Listen, I love Howard, I love Robin, and this just makes me laugh, cry and cringe simultaneously.

St. James Park

Flowers in St. James Park

St. James Park

The best part about Spring in Toronto are the tulips in St. James Park. My friend Jamie tweeted a picture of them on his way home this afternoon and it inspired me to walk over and take my own shots. They’re beautiful. At least I think so.

St. James Park

St. James Park

St. James Park

Building from St. James Park

Café

Café opposite St. James Park near my house

Correction: These are obviously tulips and not roses! I swear I know the difference. I corrected the post accordingly.